Dean Bank

skip to main content


As a mutual bank, Dean Bank’s Directors have a mission to keep the best interests of our customers and our community in mind as they serve.  Our Directors all have direct ties to the towns that make up the bank’s service area and they are committed to keeping Dean Bank a financially strong and reliable resource for deposits, loans and financial services.  Our Directors are:


Wayne A. Cottle, Chairman


Peter A. Baglioni


James F. Daddario, Sr.

James P. Ginley

Kevin R. Goffe

Francis A. Molla

Curtis P. Patalano

Daniel J. Ranieri


John P. Vignone