Dean Bank

skip to main content


Dean Bank’s leadership team has remained constant over time. Most Senior Officers average over 20 years of service. Our President, Kevin Goffe, has served on our management team since 1991. These familiar names and faces in the community give our customers reassurance about the safety and stability of Dean Bank.

Dean Bank’s Executive Team:

Kevin R. Goffe, President / Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Banks, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Terri Brophy, Senior Vice President, Human Resources Officer

Michael Carroll, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Communications Officer

Nancy Davidge, Senior Vice President, Chief Retail Banking Officer

Jonathan Davis, Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

Michelle Fairweather, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer


Department Management Team:

Judy Alfred, Vice President, Commercial Loan Development Officer

Michael Browne, Vice President, Operations Officer

Paul Cosgrove, Vice President, Compliance and Risk Management Officer

Nicole Fortier, Vice President, Retail Banking Officer

Robyn Fuery, Vice President, Mortgage Origination Officer

Jennifer Hurst, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Main Office Branch Manager

Valerie Knox, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Mendon Branch Manager

Angel Maclure, Blackstone Branch Manager

Meghan Lima, Assistant Vice President, Branch Officer, Bellingham Branch Manager

Steven Parkinson, Financial Service Group Manager

Laurie Rocheleau, Vice President, Loan Servicing Officer

 Carrie Thrul, Accounting Manager